Legally represented by the Board of Directors (§ 26 section 2 Civil Code):

Franky Depickere (President)
Dr. Eckhard Ott (Vice-President)
Étienne Pflimlin (Treasurer)

The IRU – International Raiffeisen Union e.V. is an association registered in the register of associations at the local court of Bonn (registration number VR 10163).



IRU – International Raiffeisen Union e. V.
Adenauerallee 121
53113 Bonn

Secretariat General:
+49 228 8861 364


Responsible of this Website´s content in terms of sec. 55 paragraph 2 of the German Interstate Broadcasting Treaty (“Rundfunkstaatsvertrag”, RStV): Mr Korbinian März, Adenauerallee 121, 53113 Bonn.


Legal notice/Disclaimer:

The content of this website has been carefully checked by IRU – International Raiffeisen Union e. V.. In the meantime, however, some data may have changed and some information may not be up to date.
IRU – International Raiffeisen Union e. V. does not adopt the content of third-party websites, to which IRU – International Raiffeisen Union e. V. website refers, as its own. IRU – International Raiffeisen Union e. V. is not responsible for this external content, in particular not for changes to the pages that may have occurred since the link was created, unless IRU – International Raiffeisen Union e. V. has knowledge of illegal content on third-party website and is able to delete the link. Data protection information (Art. 13 and 14 GDPR)


Liability for Contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored information from third parties or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.
Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such legal infringements, we will remove the content in question immediately.


Liability for links

Our website contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the contents of the linked sites. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not identified at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. Upon becoming aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such links immediately.



The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such contents immediately.